ANG DATING DAAN CHORALE GUINNESS WORLD RECORD FOR LARGEST GOSPEL CHOIR CATEGORY

Quezon City, Philippines. Ang Dating Daan Chorale is the new title holder for the largest choir singing gospel songs. Ms. Fortuna Burke Melhem, Adjudicator of the Guinness World Record ,  teary-eyed while witnessing the chorale.

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 9.32.01 PM

The Smart Araneta Coliseum is filled up and it is a magical moment to see the 8,688 choir singers singing in harmony with precise synchronization of steps.

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 9.43.11 PM

After singing the 4 songs medley, videos from members whose lives were changed after hearing Bro. Eli Soriano’s preachings form the Bible.  The broadcast started from the English Channel via The TOP channel or The Old Path Channel, moved north to the Spanish speaking countries like Uruguay and currently spreading vastly throughout Brazil.

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 11.04.36 PM

Bro. Eli Soriano said, “I believe that I am not walking by myself.” As he cited in Jeremiah 15:15, “O Lord, thou knowest: remember me, and visit me, and revenge me of my persecutors; take me not away in thy long-suffering: know that for thy sake I have suffered rebuke.”

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 11.08.41 PM

“This persecutions I have experienced made me realized that it is not only the Philippines is loved by God. I left 2005, I found green pastures, pastures for souls. People who lost hope in life. an intended mission on exposing the truth from the Bible. As we celebrate the 35th year, I am very thankful to my Lord . They are haunting me when I came to this place. I thank God with those years have passed because I am protected by the Lord.”

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 11.45.28 PM
photo: soitsyou

“I am thankful and hope the Lord will bless the business representatives to this humble gathering of this less fortunate in the eyes of men. What we call in the society as disabled persons, but not in the eyes of God. May God bestow us power, wisdom to do his will.”

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 12.03.15 AM
photo: soitsyou

Related videos:

http://www.untvweb.com/videos/mcgi-bags-guiness-world-record-for-the-largest-gospel-choir/

2 thoughts on “ANG DATING DAAN CHORALE GUINNESS WORLD RECORD FOR LARGEST GOSPEL CHOIR CATEGORY

Leave a Reply

